Summer party inspiration – Polyvore

festival inspo
The colour red has been making an appearance in nearly every clothing store I walk into lately, it is a huge colour this summer and it is a colour that makes you stand out too. The style that I have gone for here is trendy yet very classy and chic. If you are interested in the products they are linked below, but I am sure there are much cheaper alternatives, this mood board is simply inspirational as I could never afford the £1,415 Gucci backpack LOL, if you want some cheaper alternatives let me know in the comments and I will do my best to try and find some!

White crop top
£25 – prettylittlething.us

Valentino blue shorts
matchesfashion.com

Gucci platform sandals
£550 – farfetch.com

Gucci zip bag
£1,415 – net-a-porter.com

Jennifer Zeuner rose earrings
£115 – shopbop.com

Alison Ivy ivy jewelry
£105 – billythetree.com

Yves Saint Laurent sunglasses
£315 – ysl.com
Leave a Reply

